Quick Hi!

Hello Everyone!

First of all, THANK YOU SO MUCH! This is for supporting and motivating me! I’ve had such nice comments recently! And also I’ve got 30 followers which is really making me happy!

I won’t be blogging I think because one my moods are going really really down. I kind of really need to go to a therapist but that’s not happening because of a reason I unfortunately can’t tell. Sorry! I just need some time to figure things out and make sure I don’t do any damage to myself. Also I need to finish this essay for this project and it’s sooooo boring but I have or my mum will kill me (not literal)!

I can’t wait to come back blogging properly like always! Well it’s time to say bye! Have a great time and continue spreading the good vibes!😄

 

OFFLINE – LIFECHASE

29 thoughts on “Quick Hi!

    1. Thanks! I was meant to choose the topics that I loved but I was foolish enough to ask my mum suggestions and she was like WRITE about the EU referendum so you get knowledge. Now I am literally dieing! Never asking my mum for suggestions, am I?

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I hope your essay goes well and congratulations on 30 followers! I’m sorry to hear your feeling down but I hope you are back to your normal self soon- I expect you won’t be asking your Mum for anymore advice in the future ha ha! Best of luck x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations on 30 followers, that is amazing! I’m sorry you’re down right now, just remember that your health and happiness should come first. Take some time to focus on yourself and your mindset, make some positive changes in order to make yourself happier. I hope you feel better soon sweetie 💞

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

