I Need Your Help!

Hi Everyone!

I know that not many of you will be on WordPress because you would rather be in your garden eating up all your ice cream or living life on a beach or spend the the day watching Netflix. Now I get that. I want to do that too but to be honnest I think I’ve had too many icecreams (A LOT). Plus I am not on a beach so my bad. But I can’t help the temptation to blog.

However like I said I won’t be blogging yet (properly). But I’ll be back soon trust me! I am trying my best to focus on fixing me! So I thought I would like to ask you a favour. I am going to list some ideas for my next post and I want you guys to help me by choosing your favourite two you want to me write about. So leave a comment down below your choices. PLEASE!

MY IDEAS:

  1. Back to school post
  2. How to survive school series
  3. Summer review
  4. Goals for the rest of the year
  5. Goals for school
  6. Reviews (on books/apps etc.)
  7. Fears
  8. How to get inspirations
  9. My idol
  10. More about me (like where I was born)

I’ve tried to keep the list short so it’s easier for me and unfortunately giving you this list is also giving some sneak peeks of future post ideas I might be writing about!

Well that’s it for today and sorry I was meant to say this at the start. How are you? How has your holiday been?  Well let’s spread the good vibes!

 

OFFLINE – LIFECHASE!

(P.s any suggestion for a new outro)

28 thoughts on “I Need Your Help!

  1. Hey LifeChase! Great to see you posting again πŸ™‚ (even if its unofficial)
    I would love to see another “about me” and I think back to school stuff would be cool, because most people can relate to it (unfortunately we’re in the middle of school in the southern hemisphere! haha!)
    Have a great day xx

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Hey LifeChase! I would love to see back to school post! But also, I would love to see a Question and Answer post!

    xx —

    hertumblrlife.wordpress.com πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hey πŸ™‚ I would love to hear your Goals, no matter whether for School or the whole year (may rather the whole year). But I also like reading Reviews! It was hard to pick that two so well, I would read the others anyway too!! xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

