First DIY

Hello Everyone!

wp-image-177360388png.png

How are you doing and how is life? I feel like I am always telling you about me and my experiences and never get to talk to you, so yeah. And a very very big thank you to all of you who have actually been on this blog reading my words.

So today I am going to be doing one of those DIY post (isn’t that what you call it, idk)! So you might not remember but in my goals for the year post, I said about this memory wall idea. So I thought why not try and it did work but I couldn’t finish the whole wall as I started school and have barely any time left. I thought this could be very benificial for me and some people who are having their first test of the year. So I am going to show you how to make a memory wall!

So for this you’ll need:

  • Paper (any)
  • Pen/Pencil
  • Scissors
  • Blue Tack (Something that will stick on the wall temporarily/ Just use post tick notes which would have been easier but just realised it so whatever!)

Step 1: write the information/notes on the piece of paper.

20160827_103141.jpg
Step 1

 

Step 2: Outline the notes/information with a ruler so it make a rectangular shape.

20160827_103226
Step 2

Step 3: (*optional) You can if you want to have numbers at the back that tells you how easy you think it is to be memorised. For example if you put 1 that means that’s very easy and maybe memorise another one with it.
If you didn’t follow that then it’s fine do go to Step 4 below.

Step 3

Step 4: Cut the squares/rectangles/drawn outlines to get individual squares.

20160827_104256.jpg
Step4

Step 5: Last you’ll need something to temporarily stick the paper on the wall such as sellotape/blue tack. I prefer blue-tack but oh well!

20160827_104714.jpg
Step 5

Step 6: Actually use it! I know LOADS of people create things but don’t use it as they’re too lazy but what’s the point?

20160827_104839.jpg

 Yeah so that’s it for today’s post and make sure you have a great time! Let’s spread the good vibes! 

OFF – SILVIYA 

11 thoughts on “First DIY

Leave a Reply

