TMI TAG!

Hello Everyone!

How are you doing? Hope it life is easy which in most cases is not. But anyways so today I am going to be doing the TMI Tag! I really like this tag as you guys get to know me much better and the people I tag (hopefully as they might not do this tag)! Oh well! So let’s get into it.

So I was nominated by these two lovely friends of mine, Nira and Lui, who both are amazing! So please do check out their blogs as they’re much better bloggers than me – too true! ๐Ÿ˜“

1. What are you wearing?

In my pink winter pj’s from I think Primark with bright orange ankle socks! Plus a goodie which I don’t remember where I got it from! It’s freezing! 

2. Ever been in love?

Nope but maybe in the future cause you never know what will happen!

3. Ever had a terrible breakup?

Nope! 

4. How tall are you?

I am a minion. Not in colour or anything but height. Literally (maybe not). But still I am the youngest and smallest girl in my year at school which makes me the cutest and sweetest one – nope. ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

5. How much do you weigh?

All I can say is I am very fat! Let’s not get into the details of why.

6. Any tattoos?

Nope, I wish I could be a bit more braver!

7. Any piercings?

My ears! 

8. OTP

Zalfie and Philisnotonfire

9. Favourite show?

TV show – PLL! 

10. Favourite bands?

Don’t have one!

11. Something you miss?

Being able to give an excuse of being too young. Tell me mum that she’ll probably be like: you’re a bloody teenager! 

12. Favourite song?

Dancing On My Own- Callum Scott! A very slow and  amazing song!

13. How old are you?

14 and 2 months!

14. Zodiac sign?

Leo

15. Quality you look for in a partner?

To be able to make me smile at the best and worst times!

16. Favourite quote?

 “Difficult roads always lead to a beautiful destination”

17. Favourite actor?

Really don’t know!

18. Favourite colour?

Rose gold

19. Loud music or soft?

Probably soft

20. Where do you go when your sad?

To my bedroom but I do wish I could go to a beach. Makes things much more calmer!

21. How long does it take you to shower?

An hour – oooops! 

22. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?

30 mins!

23. Ever been in a physical fight?

Not really

24. Turn on?

Smile, Laugh, jokes!

25. Turn off?

Mean, annoyance; swearing and rude

26. The reason I joined YouTube?

To watch fabulous people entertain you!

27. Fears?

Heights and dogs- I know but don’t ask me why!

28. Last thing that made you cry?

When having an anxiety attack over art coursework deadline! Me everyday!

29. Last time you said you loved someone?

Told my mum I love her cause she got me these amazing pair of shoes – not only because of that!

30. Meaning behind your YouTube name?

Don’t have a YouTube channel!

31. Last book you read?

Tempest by Julie Cross (not sure about that surname)! It’s too good!

32. The book youโ€™re currently reading?

Currently too busy to read but can’t wait to read GIRL ONLINE GOING SOLO!

33. Last show you watched?

Haters Back Off – Miranda Sings! 

34. Last person you talked to?

My brother 

35. The relationship between you and the person you last texted?

BFFs! ๐Ÿ–‘๐Ÿ–‘๐Ÿ’™

36. Favourite food?

Tuna Pizza

37. Place you want to visit?

Germany!

38. Last place you were?

The local corner shop!

39. Do you have a crush?

Yes!

40. Last time you kissed someone?

Haven’t kissed anyone! I know – God I am very lonely! But waiting for the best guy!

41. Last time you were insulted?

Don’t remember!

42. Favourite flavour of sweet?

Coca-Cola/Strawberry 

43. What instruments do you play?

None really!

44. Favourite piece of jewellery?

A watch that I got for my birthday

45. Last sport you played?

Netball  that is forced at me at school!

46. Last song you sang?

Dancing On My Own by Callum Scott 

47. Favourite chat up line?

โ€œare you a beaver, coz damโ€

48. Have you ever used it?

Yes, but not seriou

49. Last time you hung out anyone?

My cousin

50. Who should answer these questions next?

I think FarahElm should do it! And anyone else who likes to do it! 

Well I hope you liked it and have a great time!

OFF – SILVIYA 

(P.s last day till half term holidays!)

15 thoughts on “TMI TAG!

Leave a Reply

