ANNOUNCEMENTS

Hello Everyone!

So today is just going to be a very quick post! I just wanted to announce that I am going to be doing a Q & A soon! So it would be AMAZING if you could just leave some questions either in the comments below or tweet them to @lifechase . I would really love to answer some of your questions. I should be doing this Q & A in December because of another exciting reason… I AM GOING TO BE DOING 24 DAYS OF BLOGMAS! And that’s because 1) I ABSOLUTELY LOVE XMAS an 2) i love blogging! So if you have any ideas for BLOGMAS leave that down below in the comments too! I am announcing this now cause I have very little of you reading my blog and it would gradually build up into some questions!
OFF -SILVIYA 

29 thoughts on “ANNOUNCEMENTS

  1. Yeah! I’m loving that people are starting to doing Blogmas!! I gave you a great idea, isn’t it??
    Can wait to see all your Xmas posts!! I’m alao going to do BLOGMAS. It will be amazing!!
    The questions:
    – What do you like the most about Chrsitmas?
    – Your gold blogging tip:

    Please check out my blog and comment on it:
    https://marioness.wordpress.com
    It will mean a lot!!
    Marioness

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Hey Silviya!!!!
    I’m so excited to hear that ur doing blogmas too!! I’m hoping to do blogmas as well 😀 do u maybe want to do a potential collar for blogmas? 😀
    Questions:
    What do U like to do for Christmas eve?
    Best Christmas memory?
    Favourite Christmas food?
    Have U ever had a snowy Christmas?? 😀
    Lui xx

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Hey, Great idea for the blogmas!
    I’m doing blogmas too 🙂

    here are my questions for the Q&A:

    Why is Christmas the best time of year?
    Do you have a fond memory of Christmas?
    What is the best present you have received on Christmas?

    Seeing as I’m doing Blogmas too and I’m doing a Q&A, id appreciate it if you would comment on my blog as well. Also, sorry if it sounded like I’m copying you, I just love the idea and I am just doing a Q&A as well so I hope you don’t mind. Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

