100 FOLLOWERS!

HELLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

I AM SUUUUUPER HAPPY! ITS LIKE A VERY SPECIAL DAY! I’VE JUST HIT 100 FOLLOWERS ON MY BLOG BECAUSE OF YOU GUYS AND I DON’T KNOW HOW TO THANK YOU ENOUGH. I DIDN’T EXPECT THIS MANY OF LIKING MY BLOG AND ME MOANING/CRYING/SCREAMING ETC…

Now lets stop the capitals! πŸ™‚ But I am so glad to be writing this post this quickly. Like if you told me that I got 100 followers, I probably would’ve been like: I wish. But you made it come true! I am speechless. For you this is like the smallest achievement but for me its mind-blowing that so many of you like me in some sort of way!

To celebrate this achievement, I want you guys to pick what you want to read next on my blog. This could be anything and everything! If you want to, you can leave a specific date too but choice is yours.

I am going to leave you to think about the next blog post with a massive smile on my face! Byeeeee! Lets spread the good vibes!

OFF – SILVIYA

17 thoughts on “100 FOLLOWERS!

  1. Congrats lovely!!!! You deserve all the followers. Hmm maybe you should do a Q&A or maybe re-writw your first ever post to celebrate! And it would be so good to see the difference from when you started till now xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. omg congratulations!!!!! this is such an amazing achievement, I’m so happy for u! u deserve each and every follow, and more πŸ™‚ well done!!!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ here’s to many more blogging memories!! πŸ˜€ ❀ xx

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

