BLOGMAS – DAY 2

Hohoho! (I’ve decided that this is my blogmas intro!)

How are we all? Well for today’s blog I was going to write-up a gift guide but to be honest I really don’t know myself what to give to people. So I thought why don’t I show you few things that I’ve bought for my friends! So it’ll give you an idea what to buy. These aren’t all of the gifts cause I’ve wrapped the rest already! By the way these were for my friends who are aged around 14-15 (girls).  So here they are:

  1. Chocolate and sweets

    So I think this is the simplest and easiest thing to get your hands on because everyone likes chocolates and sweets. If you’re worried about spending a lot of money on just presents then these are super affordable as the are millions of varieties to choose from and all in offer as it’s the christmas season!

    2. Something they’re interested in

    20161023_141053.jpg

    I don’t actually know if my friend will like this but I what I do know is SHE LOVES STAR WARS! So I would advice to buy anything that they’ll like. So even if they didn’t want that specific thing, they’ll like it in some ways. This one is also very affordable as you can so many things online!

    3. MAKE UP!

    Now lots of girls will absolutely love this cause who won’t like make up. These were perfect for all my friends who liked make up and I chose specific products for each person. For person “H” I bought her a Collection Lasting Colour lipstick in the colour Amethyst Shine in the shade 11. I chose this specific lipstick because it was a shade between pink and red and was soo gorgeous! Then for person “L” I chose the Scandaleyes Precision Micro Eyeliner in the colour black cause it has a very thin end which is makes it very precise! And at last but not least a Rimmel Professional Eyebrow Pencil in the colour Hazel 2. These were more expansive compared to all the things I bought because it’s makeup but they’re quite good. But you can buy them online for a cheaper price than in store so that’s a plus point.

    Now I am not saying your friends will like this and you need to buy it. But what I am saying is these are the things I’ve bought and if you think they’ll like, you can buy it! So I hope you got an idea and liked this blog post! So stay tuned to see my coming up blogmas posts! Byeeeee!

    OFF – SILVIYA

     

    7 thoughts on “BLOGMAS – DAY 2

    Leave a Reply

    