BIRTHDAY #1

Hello Everyone!

Today is a special day for one of my best friends online and in the blogsephere! IT’S ALANNA’S BIRTHDAY! HAPPY BIRTHDAY! I WISH YOU HAVE A GREAT DAY FULL OF JOY AND BLESSINGS! Alanna is an amazing blogger and human being! She’s the beauty queen and such a dedicated blogger! I wish I was like her but that’s not happening! I just hope this post makes her at least the slightest happier! I discovered her blog really quickly and now I am loving reading it! She is also a person i would go for advice! Turning 18 could be overwhelming/exciting but I just hope this year is full of happiness! Well I just hope you have a fantastic day! 

OFF – SILVIYA 

4 thoughts on “BIRTHDAY #1

Leave a Reply

