Motivation!

Hello everyone!

Firstly I’d like to say a huge thank you to Girly Blogger for agreeing to collaborate with me for today’s post! 

Now me and Girl Blogger decided to talk about motivation! And I thought it was perfect because there are many people (including myself) who need a little push on some days for whatever reason (for me it’s especially now). I better stop there cause I can see the rambling starting. So let’s get into the post! 
Now what does motivation actually mean? I think it means the willingness to do something or the ways that make you want to do something  (if I am wrong please correct me). It’s sometimes very difficult to be motivated as life is quite stressful and time is running flies quite quickly. People (me included) don’t stop to think about important things such as this and that’s the reason why I took this great opportunity to discuss (not literally) with you wonderful people! You also need to know how important motivation is. This is because motivations makes/leads you to accomplish/achieve what you wanted/solve your problems and also it makes your life at least the slightest better. 

Well, now you know what motivation actually is, so what else do you need to know? Well how are we going to get motivated now because why not start straightaway instead of postponing it later. Here some ways you could start to change your life by increasing your motivations (I should probably change how I phrase things as I sound like the people in TV ads – oh well!):

  1. Set goals! : Setting goals is always a good start as it allows you to think of what you want to achieve at the end after all your hard work!
  2. Be positive! : thinking positively will make you see things from a much better prospective! This means the decisions that you make could be more effective!
  3. Self care! : by this I mean the basic normal things like the right amount of sleep (not too much or too little!). And also I would say exercise helps too because that makes you healthy and more refreshed each day!
  4. The way you like!: do your activities in the way you like and you could benefit, which might be revising with friends or walking with your dog. It could be endless. This is really important because you’re more likely to do things when you decide how to do it.

      What do you think? Do you think these tips might help? Well I only chose my best methods and picked the top 4 that would help most of you! Please do remember to share your thougths and tips too because they could help others out too! Well I hope you enjoyed and got something out of this post! Again thank you Girly Blogger for doing this collab with me! I hope we spread the good vibes and you have a great week! 

      OFF – SILVIYA 

      15 thoughts on “Motivation!

          1. haha lol that’d be awesome πŸ™‚ although, its not too different from England… well it is different, but u can definitely see aspects of British culture πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ and we have the same weather lol πŸ˜‰ ❀

            Liked by 1 person

          2. lol! πŸ˜€ but u have Harry Potter! πŸ˜‰ ❀ I loved London when I was there… but it was just before the Olympics, so it was relatively tidy and at its prime lol πŸ˜‰ ❀

            Liked by 1 person

      Leave a Reply

      