Turning Spring!

Hello Everyone!

By the way thank you for all the support on my previous blog posts and this one was meant to be written ages ago (like a month)! Oops!

How are you all? Have you read my previous post of my explainations of my absence? Well today’s post is very exciting to me because this is a post that I have been waiting to write for a long time! You would’ve understood/guessed by the title but oh well! So today’s post is going to be all about Spring! Guess what, I am not dying in the cold now! Whoop! Whoop!

I feel like spring is my favourite season, well I guess Summer is my favourite season too as it’s my birthday but Spring is quite special too! It’s when all the flowers start blooming and the weather gets much better as British winter is pretty horrible! The change in weather also means there are more chances of adventure. More chances of adventure means more CLICK CLICK CLICK! I meant more photo shoots/photography and look books, which is one of my favourite things to do!

I don’t know about you, but I feel like the sunsets and sunrises (especially) are much more beautiful. I also feel like the warmer weather motivates me to wake up earlier or do more exercise! These all are really beneficial as it will keep me much happier and healthy. Also can we just take a moment to appreciate the relaxation you get whilst going for a walk in the evening in such nice weather! 

Lastly, spring allows me to get hydrated more because I am the sort of person who forgets/doesn’t bother to drink lots of water. I seriously need to start drinking more water throughout the day (fun fact: once I drank only 2-3 cups of water in a day, is that weird?) The warmer weather makes you thirsty, meaning you drink more water! 

Was this post a bit long? Which is your favourite season? What do you love about spring? Hope you enjoyed reading this post! Have a great time and let’s hope for the good vibes!

OFF – SILVIYA

7 thoughts on “Turning Spring!

  1. My favorite season is fall, just because it’s my birthday season lol. But Autumn is a very pretty time in my area. My favorite thing about spring is looking at my flowers and veggies in my garden😊

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I love Spring because I feel like its the rebirth of nature but I also love Autumn because its the perfect time to snap some amazing photos. My favourite thing about spring is seeing the lambs in the nearby fields. 😊

    Liked by 2 people

  3. I loved this post!! My fave season is winter but spring is very lovely too, well, I actually like all seasons!! XD
    I also need to drink more water, when I was a kid, I used to drink a lot of water, now I still drink water, but not so much. I don’t even know how I can pee!!! 😛 (sorry for saying that, you didn’t that type of info)
    Again, loved this post!! #GoGoodVibes

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

