It’s  a tag!

Hello friends!

How are you all? How’s school? Did you like the title? I wanted to make it a little more exciting. So today I am going to be doing a tag! This time next year tag! I read Alanna’s post on this tag and I really enjoyed it! So why not do the tag? Basically you set yourself some goals and a year later, you see how well you did? Here are the rules:

  1. Thank the person who has nominated you and leave a link to their blog.
  2. Set yourself goals for next year.
  3. Write how you are going to achieve these goals.
  4. Tag at least blogger friends to do this tag.
  5. Review this in 365 days.


MY GOALS:

I know there are only 5 goals for a whole year but to me they are quite vague and they are personally few of the hardest that I can achieve!

1) Be relaxed and prepared!

 Now you might think this is so ridiculous for a year goal. Trust me, it isn’t! This time next year I’ll be in my GCSE exam seasons (its making my stomach flip already! – see). So by this time I want to have revised everything well and not stress out by having pamper nights etc. Wish me luck on this one!

2) Have a job

So in the school I am currently in, they don’t have a week of work experience which is frustrating as it’s quite hard to get jobs. This could help me save some money and help me in the future as the experience will help. I really hope I get a job though!

3) Something non-academic

Now this is probably going to be quite hard as I am more academic (nerdy) and I like to stay in my comfort zone, which is another reason why I am very shy. But I just really want to join extra clubs and start meeting new people cause I need to start learning some life skills.

4) Become healthy

By becoming healthy, I mean lose some fat cause I’ve always been the chubby kid. So this year I am going try my best to lose a little weight and look a little better by doing some more exercise and drinking more water!

5) Finish my diary 

So I am the very stupid person who always ends up with little pages of many (many) books of journals! I just forget or not bother writing in my diary! So I am going to spare at least 15 minutes to write in my diary to distress!

MY NOMINATIONS:

So that’s it for today but I hope you enjoyed reading it! Good luck to those people in exam! Have a great week!

OFF – SILVIYA


9 thoughts on “It’s  a tag!

  1. love this post!! 😀 and lol I completely get the whole diary thing 🙂 I have got to the stage where I can’t sleep if I haven’t written in it so that works hahaha 😉 and best of luck with GCSE’s – from experience with school exams when you get there they stop being so scary, and feel a bit more real and manageable 🙂 ❤
    thank you for the nomination!! 😀 xx

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Loved this post😊 and thank you for tagging me! Hopefully I’ll get around to do it, but I did start restricting how much tags I do because I didn’t really get along with them in the past. But I REALLY DO appreciate you tagging me! I’m thinking of a way to appreciate tags I’ve been tagged to do, without doing them, I’ve been feeling bad😕

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

