Good Bye

Hello Friends.

I am leaving for good. Mainly because of personal problems. And my mental health is getting worse each day. I’ve loved this journey and would’ve love it to be continued. I am not deleting the blog as I have too many memories and stories that cannot be forgotten. I might be able to be on Twitter but apart from that I think its the end. And again thank you for all the support and kind words! I’m gonna really really miss this. Goodbye internet.

Love from

Silviya

9 thoughts on “Good Bye

  1. I’m Feeling bad for not knowing about your mental Problems, and I hope you will get better! I actually can’t believe this goodbye is a forever ever goodbye never hear from you again. But I respect your decision and hope it’s th best for you ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

